Legislative Contacts

County & City Councils

Richland County

Name District Address Email Phone
Joyce Dickerson 2 1728 Emerald Valley Rd
Columbia, SC 29210
dickerson.joyce@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 750-0154
Calvin “Chip” Jackson 9 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29204
jackson.calvin@richlandcountysc.gov  (803) 730-0229
Gwen Kennedy 7 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29204
kennedy.gwendolyn@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 530-5227
Paul Livingston 4 2308 Park Street
Columbia, SC 29201
livingston.paul@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 765-1192
Bill Malinowski 1 Post Office Box 535
Chapin, SC 29036
malinowski.bill@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 932-7919
Jim Manning 8 4531 Briarfield Road
Columbia, SC 29206
manning.jim@richlandcountysc.gov  (803) 787-2896
Yvonne McBride 3 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29204
mcbride.yvonne@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 904-9145
Dalhi Myers 10 P.O. Box 192
Columbia, SC 29202
myers.dalhi@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 908-3747
Chakisse Newton 11 newton.chakisse@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 973-9652
Allison Terracio 5 terracio.allison@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 629-6029
Joe Walker III 6 walker.joe@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 807-0014

Lexington County

Name District Address Email Phone
Erin Bergenson 6 PO Box 1103
Chapin, SC 29036
elongbergeson@lex-co.com (803) 730-7254
Paul Lawrence “Larry” Brigham, Jr. 2 251 Little Creek Drive
Leesville, SC 29070
lbrigham@lex-co.com (803) 465-6263
Beth A. Carrig 7  349 Old Wood Drive
Columbia, SC 29212
bcarrig@lex-co.com (803) 518-8077
M. Todd Conwell 8  2129 Chipmunk Lane
West Columbia, SC 29169
gconwell@lex-co.com (803) 803-7435
M. Todd Cullum 9 955 Bruce Road
Cayce, SC 29033
tcullum@lex-co.com (803) 794-6930
Darrell Hudson 3 156 Kellers Pond Lane
Lexington, SC 29072
dhudson@lex-co.com (803) 240-6077
Bobby C. Keisler 5 163 Gravedigger Road
Lexington, SC 29073
bkeisler@lex-co.com (803) 359-6033
Debra B. “Debbie” Summers 4 1132 Swannanoa Drive
West Columbia, SC 29170
dsummers@lex-co.com (803) 518-6858
Scott Whetstone 1 11055 Cedar Creek Road
Swansea, SC 29160
swhetstone@lex-co.com (803) 240-3472

Town of Blythewood

Name District Address Email Phone
Eddie Baughman Mayor Pro Tem 2614 Boney Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
baughmane@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 518-2461
K. Brian Cook Town Administrator  171 Langford Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
cookb@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 754-0501
Bryan Franklin Councilman  171 Langford Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
franklinb@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 800-3922
Malcolm Gordge Councilman 219 Winding Oak Way
Blythewood, SC 29016
gordgem@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 348-0666
Larry Griffin Councilman 347 Langford Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
griffinl@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 361-5292
Michael Ross Mayor 406 Links Crossing Drive
Blythewood, SC 29016
rossm@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 606-9000

Cayce City Council

Name District Address Email Phone
Tara S. Almond 1 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
almondcaycecouncil@gmail.com (803) 309-1564
Phil Carter 4 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
phillipacarter@yahoo.com (803) 518-9384
Eva Corley 3 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
eacorley22@gmail.com (803) 479-0097
James “Skip” Jenkins 2 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
skip_jenkins@hotmail.com (803) 796-9049
Elise Partin Mayor 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
elisepartin@gmail.com (803) 361-8280

City of Columbia Council

Name District Address Email Phone
Moe Baddourah 3  PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
Moe.baddourah@columbiasc.gov (803) 318-3111
Steve Benjamin Mayor 1737 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201
shalaine.archie@columbiasc.gov (803) 545-3075
Sam Davis 1 PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
sam.davis@columbiasc.gov (803) 315-5718
Tameika Isaac Devine At-large 1419 Richland St
Columbia, SC 29201
tidevine@jilawfirm.com (803) 254-8868
Howard E. Duvall, Jr. At-large PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
howard.duvall@columbiasc.gov (803) 238-6875
Edward H. McDowell, Jr. 2 PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
Edward.McDowell@columbiasc.gov (803) 545-3061
Daniel J. Rickenmann 4 PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
daniel.rickenmann@columbiasc.gov (803) 920-9541

Lexington Town Council

Name District Address Email Phone
Steve Baker 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
sbaker@lexsc.com (803) 730-3897
Todd Carnes 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
tcarnes@lexsc.com (803) 960-4318
Hazel Livingston Mayor Pro Tem 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
hazt522@aol.com (803) 463-6575
Todd Lyle 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
tlyle@lexsc.com (803) 960-8361
Steve MacDougall Mayor 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
smacdougall@lexsc.com (803) 996-3765
Kathy Maness 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
kmaness@lexsc.com (803) 603-4434
Ron Williams 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
rwilliams@lexsc.com (803) 730-6395

Forest Acres Council

Name District Address Email Phone
Frank Brunson Mayor 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
incaresc@bellsouth.net (803) 782-3926
Ginger Dukes 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
gdukes@forestacres.net (803) 790-0103
Roy “Beau” Powell 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
beau4100@sc.rr.com (803) 782-8888
Curt Rye 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
cyre@forestacres.net (803) 790-1970
Shell Suber 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
(803) 799-9209

West Columbia Council

Name District Address Email Phone
Bobby Horton Mayor 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
bhorton@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 939-8612
Mike Green 1 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
mgreen@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 563-8085
Trevor Bedell 2 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
tbedell@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 331-4866
Casey J.Hallman 3 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
challman@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 413-1187
Temus C. “Tem” Miles, Jr. 4
Mayor Pro Tem
200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
tmiles@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 351-8754
Mickey Pringle 5 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
mpringle@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 467-1357
Jimmy Brooks 6 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
jbrooks@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 206-3091
Erin P. Porter 7 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
eporter@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 354-3880
Teddy Wingard 8 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
wingardteddy@yahoo.com

School Board Members

Richland School District 1

Name District Title Email Phone
Jamie L. Devine Richland School District 1 Chairman jamie.devine@richlandone.org (803) 231-6985
Aaron Bishop Richland School District 1 Vice Chairman aaron.bishop@richlandone.org (803) 563-8085
Lila Anna Sauls Richland School District 1 Treasurer lila.sauls@richlandone.org (803) 231-7562
Cheryl Harris Richland School District 1 Parliamentarian charris@richlandone.org (803) 231-6981
Yolanda Anderson Richland School District 1 yolanda.anderson@richlandone.org (803) 231-6987
Darrell Black Richland School District 1 Darrell.black@richlandone.org (803) 231-7561
Beatrice King Richland School District 1  bking@richlandone.org (803) 231-6986

Richland School District 2

Name District Title Email Phone
James Manning  Richland School District 2 Chairman jamesmanning@richland2.org (803) 386-8242
Teresa Holmes Richland School District 2 Vice Chairman docholmesschoolboard@richland2.org (803) 281-0421
Cheryl Caution-Parker Richland School District 2 Secretary cherylcautionparker@richland2.org (803) 960-0389
Lindsay B. Agostini Richland School District 2 lindsayagostini@richland2.org (803) 530-5571
Monica Elkins-Johnson Richland School District 2 puttingstudentsfirst2012@gmail.com (803) 200-2121
Amelia B. McKie Richland School District 2 ameliamckie@richland2.org (803) 665-0156
James Shadd, III Richland School District 2 jamesshadd@richland2.org (803) 546-5875

Lexington School District 1

Name District Title Email Phone
Cynthia M. Smith Lexington School District 1 Chairman csmithlex@yahoo.com (803) 397-8851
Anne Marie Green Lexington School District 1 Vice Chairman amgreen@lexington1.net (803) 727-4897
Brent Powers Lexington School District 1 Secretary Brent.M.Powers.Lex1@twc.com (803) 359-5390
Michael E. Anderson Lexington School District 1 meanderson@lexington1.net (803) 917-7071
Jada B. Garris Lexington School District 1 jadagarris@aol.com (803) 622-6866
Dr. R. Kyle Guyton Lexington School District 1 rguyton@lexington1.net (803) 780-4882
Timothy F. Oswald Lexington School District 1 tfoswald@gmail.com (803) 917-1115

Lexington School District 2

Name District Title Email
Bill Bingham Lexington School District 2 Chairman bbingham@aec-sc.com
Kevin R. Key Lexington School District 2 Vice Chairman rkkey1@aol.com
Christina Rucker Lexington School District 2 Secretary crucker@thefittscompany.com
Linda Alford-Wooten Lexington School District 2 lwooten15865@sc.rr.com
ElizaBeth Dickerson Lexington School District 2 Beth@bethbranhamlaw.com
Cynthia M. Kessler Lexington School District 2 ckessler@sc.rr.com
J.M. “Bud” Summers Lexington School District 2 bsummers2@sc.rr.com

Lexington School District 3

Name District Title Email Phone
Stacy Derrick Lexington School District 3 Chairman sderrick@lex3.org (803) 237-8557
Craig A. Caughman Lexington School District 3 Vice Chairman ccaughman@lex3.org (803) 924-2252
Leon Drafts Lexington School District 3 Secretary ldrafts@lex3.org (803) 582-9071
Frances Bouknight Lexington School District 3 fbouknight@lex3.org
Cheryl A. Burgess Lexington School District 3 cburgess@lex3.org (803) 806-0088
Sonya W. Cary Lexington School District 3 scary@lex3.org (803) 532-3214
Gariane Phillips Lexington School District 3 ggunter@lex3.org (803) 622-6916

Lexington School District 4

Name District Title Address
Quincy Sutton Lexington School District 4 Chairman 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160
Brad Frick Lexington School District 4 Secretary 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160
Donna Goodwin Lexington School District 4 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160
Daniel Martin Lexington School District 4 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160
Chris Pound Lexington School District 4 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160
Doris Simmons Lexington School District 4 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160
Zachary Smith Lexington School District 4 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160

Lexington-Richland School District 5

Name District Title Email Phone
Robert Gnatt Lexington-Richland School District 5 Chairman rgantt@lexrich5.org (803) 781-5408
Beth Hutchison Lexington-Richland School District 5 Vice Chairman behutchi@lexrich5.org  (803) 261-7123
Michael Cates Lexington-Richland School District 5 Secretary michaelcates@lexrich5.org (803) 781-4596
Nikki Gardner Lexington-Richland School District 5 ngardner@lexrich5.org (803) 673-4144
Jan Hammond Lexington-Richland School District 5 jhammond@lexrich5.org (803) 781-2462
Ken Loveless Lexington-Richland School District 5 kloveless@lexrich5.org (803) 345-0547
Ed White Lexington-Richland School District 5 ewhite@lexrich5.org  (803) 781-8424

South Carolina Senate

Richland Senate Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Richard A. “Dick” Harpootlian 20 602 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6008
Darrell Jackson 21 612 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
darrelljackson@scsenate.gov (803) 771-0325
J. Thomas McElveen, III 35 508 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
Thomasmcelveen@scsenate.gov (803) 775-1263
Mia McLeod 22 613 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6056
John L. Scott, Jr. 19 506 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
johnscott@scsenate.gov (803) 733-5176

Kershaw Senate Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
J. Thomas McElveen, III 35 508 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
Thomasmcelveen@scsenate.gov (803) 775-1263
Mia McLeod 22 613 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6056
Vincent A. Sheheen 27 504 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
vincentsheheen@senate.gov (803) 432-4391

Sumter Senate Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Kevin L. Johnson 36 606 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6024
J. Thomas McElveen, III 35 508 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
Thomasmcelveen@scsenate.gov (803) 775-1263

Lexington Senate Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Richard A. “Dick” Harpootlian 20 602 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6008
Ronnie W. Cromer 18 410 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6240
A. Shane Massey 25 311 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
shanemassey@scsenate.org (803) 637-6200
Nikki G. Setzler 26 510 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
NikkiSetzler@scsenate.gov (803) 796-1285
Katrina Frye Shealy 23 303 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
katrinashealy@scsenate.gov (803) 212-6320

South Carolina House

Richland House Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Jimmy C. Bales 80 503A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
jimmybales@schouse.gov (803) 734-3107
Nathan Ballentine 71 320B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
nathanballentine@schouse.gov (803) 212-734-2969
Beth E. Bernstein 78 532C Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
bethbernstein@schouse.gov (803) 799-7900
Wendy C. Brawley 70 309D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6961
Kirkman Finlay, III 75 532A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
kfinlay@chllc.net (803) 748-1090
Kambrell Garvin 77 335D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6875
Christopher R. “Chris” Hart 73 432B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
chrishart@schouse.gov (803) 734-3061
Leon Howard 76 425 Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
leonhoward@schouse.gov (803) 254-9468
Annie McDaniel 41 330A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6789
Seth Rose 72 532D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6971
J. Todd Rutherford 74 335B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
toddrutherford@schouse.gov (803) 256-3003
Ivory Thigpen 79 333A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 699-8171

Sumter House Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Wendy C. Brawley 70 309D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6961
Robert L. Ridgeway, III 64 422A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
Bobbyridgeway@schouse.gov (803) 212-6929
G. Murrell Smith, Jr. 67 420B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
murrelsmith@schouse.gov (803) 778-2471
J. David Weeks 51 330C Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
davidweeks@schouse.gov (803) 775-5856
Will Wheeler 50 422D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 484-5454

Lexington House Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Paula Rawl Calhoon 87 320D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6924
Nathan Ballentine 71 320B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
nathanballentine@schouse.gov (803) 734-2969
Micah Caskey 89 323D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
micah@micahcaskey.com (803) 250-5834
Cal Forrest 69 323A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
forrestforhouse@gmail.com (803) 212-6938
Chip Huggins 85 323B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
chiphuggins@schouse.gov (803) 732-2000
Russell L. Ott 93 306D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6945
L. Kit Spires 96 326D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
kitspires@schouse.gov (803) 606-5749
McLain R. “Mac” Toole 88 323C Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
mactoole@schouse.gov (803) 755-6542
Chris Wooten 69 323D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6897

SC Congressional Delegation

Senate

Name District Address Contact Form Link Phone
Lindsey Graham 508 Hampton Street Suite 202
Columbia, SC 29201
Contact (202) 224-5972
Tim Scott 1901 Main St. Suite 1475
Columbia, SC 29201
Contact (202)-224-6121

House

Name District Address Contact Form Link Phone
James E. Clyburn 6 1225 Lady Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29201
Contact (803) 799-1100
Ralph Norman 5 515 Walnut St.
Camden, SC 29020
Contact (202) 225-5501
Joe Wilson 2 1700 Sunset Blvd. (US 378)
West Columbia, SC 29169
Contact (803) 642 6418