Elected Officials Contacts

County & City Councils

Richland County

Name District Address Email Phone
Gretchen Barron 7 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
barron.gretchen@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 977-4337
Cheryl D. English 10 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
english.cheryl@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 767-2322
Paul Livingston 4 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
 livingston.paul@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 765-1192
Jessica Mackey 9 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
mackey.jesica@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 977-4338
Bill Malinowski 1 Post Office Box 535
Chapin, SC 29036
malinowski.bill@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 932-7919
Yvonne McBride 3 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
mcbride.yvonne@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 904-9145
Chakisse Newton 11 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
 newton.chakisse@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 973-9652
Derrek Pugh 2 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
pugh.derrek@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 977-4339
Allison Terracio 5 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
terracio.allison@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 622-6029
Joe Walker III 6 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
walker.joe@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 807-0014
Overture Walker 8 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29201
walker.overture@richlandcountysc.gov (803) 977-4340

Lexington County

Name District Address Email Phone
Paul Lawrence “Larry” Brigham, Jr. 2  251 Little Creek Drive
Leesville, SC 29070
lbrigham@lex-co.com (803) 465-6263
Beth A. Carrigg 7  349 Old Wood Drive
Columbia, SC 29212
bcarrigg@lex-co.com (803) 518-8077
Glen M. Conwell 8 2129 Chipmunk Lane
West Columbia, SC 29169
gconwell@lex-co.com (803) 351-7435
M. Todd Cullum 9 955 Bruce Road
Cayce, SC 29033
tcullum@lex-co.com (803) 794-6930
Darrell Hudson 3 156 Kellers Pond Lane
Lexington, SC 29072
dhudson@lex-co.com (803) 240-6077
Gene “Bimbo” Jones 5 226 Mac Circle
Lexington, SC 29073
bjones@lex-co.com (803) 785-8103
Debra B. “Debbie” Summers 4  1132 Swannanoa Drive
West Columbia, SC 29170
dsummers@lex-co.com (803) 518-6858
Charlene “Charli” Wessinger 6 145 Fricks Outlet Road
Chapin, SC 29036
cwessinger@lex-co.com (803) 730-7254
Scott Whetstone 1 P.O. Box 38
Pelion, SC 29123
swhetstone@lex-co.com (803) 240-3472

Town of Blythewood

Name District Address Email Phone
Eddie Baughman Mayor Pro Tem 171 Langford Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
baughmane@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 518-2461
Donald Brock  171 Langford Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
brockd@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 361-6318
Carroll Williamson Town Administrator  171 Langford Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
williamsonc@townofblythewood.sc.gov (803) 754-0501
Bryan Franklin Mayor 171 Langford Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
franklinb@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 800-3922
Larry Griffin 171 Langford Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
griffinl@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 361-5292
Rich Mckenrick 171 Langford Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
mckenrickr@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 754-0501
Sloan Jarvis Griffin, III 171 Langford Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
griffins@townofblythewoodsc.gov (864) 377-2120

Cayce City Council

 

Name District Address Email Phone
Hunter Sox 3 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
huntersoxforcaycecouncil@gmail.com (803)479-2784
Phil Carter 4 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
phillipacarter@yahoo.com (803) 518-9384
Tim James 1 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
timjamesforcouncil@gmail.com (803) 309-0140
James “Skip” Jenkins 2 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
skip_jenkins@hotmail.com (803) 796-9049
Elise Partin Mayor 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
epartin@outlook.com (803) 361-8280

City of Columbia Council

 

Name District Address Email Phone
Daniel Rickenmann Mayor  PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
mayor@columbiasc.gov (803) 447-9768
Will Brennan 3 1737 Main Street
Columbia, SC 29201
will.brennan@columbiasc.gov (803) 622-2626
Tina N. Herbert 1 PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
tina.herbert@columbiasc.gov (803) 315-5718
Aditi Bussells At-large 1419 Richland St
Columbia, SC 29201
aditi.bussells@columbiasc.gov (803) 216-1948
Howard E. Duvall, Jr. At-large PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
howard.duvall@columbiasc.gov (803) 238-6875
Edward H. McDowell, Jr. 2 PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
Edward.McDowell@columbiasc.gov (803) 545-3061
Joe Taylor Jr. 4 PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
joe.taylor@columbiasc.gov (803) 810-7657

Lexington Town Council

Name District Address Email Phone
Steve Baker 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
sbaker@lexsc.com (803) 730-3897
Todd Carnes 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
tcarnes@lexsc.com (803) 960-4318
Hazel Livingston Mayor Pro Tem 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
hazt522@aol.com (803) 463-6575
Todd Lyle 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
tlyle@lexsc.com (803) 960-8361
Steve MacDougall Mayor 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
smacdougall@lexsc.com (803) 996-3765
Kathy Maness 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
kmaness@lexsc.com (803) 603-4434
Ron Williams 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
rwilliams@lexsc.com (803) 730-6395

Forest Acres Council

Name District Address Email Phone
Thomas Andrews 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
thomasandrews3@gmail.com (803) 790-0103
John Barnes 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
barnes4fa@gmail.com (803) 782-9475
Frank Brunson Mayor 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
incaresc@bellsouth.net (803) 782-9475
David Black 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
davidblackfa@gmail.com
Haskell Kibler 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
hhkibler@gmail.com

West Columbia Council

Name District Address Email Phone
Jimmy Brooks 6 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
jbrooks@westcolumbiasc.gov (864) 630-9854
Trevor Bedell 2 Mayor Pro Tem 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
tbedell@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 331-4866
Joseph Dickey 4 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
jdickey@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 760-6726
Mike Green 1 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
mgreen@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 563-8085
Casey J. Hallman 3 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
challman@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 413-1187
Temus C. “Tem” Miles, Jr. Mayor 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
tmiles@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 351-8754
Mickey Pringle 5 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
mpringle@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 467-1357
Erin P. Porter 7 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
eporter@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 807-0573
David B. Moye 8 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
dmoye@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 470-6199

School Board Members

Richland School District 1

Name District Title Email Phone
Robert Lominack Richland School District 1 robert.lominack@richlandone.org (803) 231-7561
Aaron Bishop Richland School District 1 Chair aaron.bishop@richlandone.org
Angela Clyburn Richland School District 1 Secretary-Treasurer angela.clyburn@richlandone.org (803) 563-8085
Jamie L. Devine Richland School District 1 Parliamentarian jamie.devine@richlandone.org (803) 231-6985
Cheryl Harris Richland School District 1 Vice-Chair Cheryl.harris@richlandone.org (803) 231-6981
Beatrice King Richland School District 1  Beatrice.king@richlandone.org (803) 231-6986
Tamika Myers Richland School District 1 tamika.myers@richlandone.org (803) 231-7561

Richland School District 2

Name District Title Email Phone
Lindsay B. Agostini Richland School District 2 lindsayagostini@richland2.org (803) 530-5571
Cheryl Caution-Parker Richland School District 2 Secretary cherylcautionparker@richland2.org (803) 960-0389
Teresa Holmes Richland School District 2 Chair docholmesschoolboard@gmail.com (803) 281-0421
James Manning Richland School District 2 Vice Chair jamesmanning@richland2.org (803) 386-8242
Lashonda McFadden Richland School District 2 lashondamcfadden@richland2.org (803) 351-7409
Amelia B. McKie Richland School District 2 ameliamckie@richland2.org (803) 665-0156
Monica E. Scott Richland School District 2 puttingstudentsfirst2012@gmail.com (803) 200-2121

Lexington School District 1

Name District Title Email Phone
Michael E. Anderson Lexington School District 1 Secretary meanderson@lexington1.net
Jada B. Garris Lexington School District 1 jadagarris@aol.com (803) 622-6866
Anne Marie Green Lexington School District 1 Chair amgreen@lexington1.net (803) 727-4897
Dr. R. Kyle Guyton Lexington School District 1 rguyton@lexington1.net (803) 780-4882
Kathryn W. Henson Lexington School District 1 khensonlex1board@gmail.com (803) 413-7161
Timothy F. Oswald Lexington School District 1 tfoswald@gmail.com (803) 917-1115
Brent Powers Lexington School District 1 Vice Chair Brent.M.Powers.Lex1@twc.com (803) 359-5390

Lexington School District 2

Name District Title Email Phone
ElizaBeth Dickerson Branham Lexington School District 2 Vice Chair Beth@bethbranhamlaw.com
Abbott “Tre” Bray Lexington School District 2 l2b-tbray@lex2.org
Elizabeth “Liz” Castles Lexington School District 2 l2b-1Castles@blex2.k12.sc.us
Cynthia “Cindy” M. Kessler Lexington School District 2 Secretary ckessler@sc.rr.com
Christina Rucker Lexington School District 2 Chair crucker@thefittscompany.com
J.M. “Bud” Summers Lexington School District 2 bsummers2@sc.rr.com
Linda Alford-Wooten Lexington School District 2 lwooten15865@sc.rr.com

Lexington School District 3

Name District Title Email Phone
Frances Bouknight Lexington School District 3 Secretary fbouknight@lex3.org (803) 532-3376
Ty Bouknight Lexington School District 3 tbouknight@lex3.org (803) 622-4443
Cheryl A. Burgess Lexington School District 3 Vice Chair cburgess@lex3.org (803) 806-0088
Sonya W. Cary Lexington School District 3 scary@lex3.org (803) 532-3214
Craig A. Caughman Lexington School District 3 Chair ccaughman@lex3.org (803) 924-2252
Stacey Derrick Lexington School District 3 sderrick@lex3.org (803) 237-8557
Gariane Phillips Gunter Lexington School District 3 ggunter@lex3.org (803) 657-7952

Lexington School District 4

Name District Title Email Phone
Lynne Fallaw Lexington School District 4 lfallaw@lexington4.net 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160
Brad Frick Lexington School District 4 Chair bfrick@lexington4.net 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160
Donna Goodwin Lexington School District 4 Secretary dgoodwin@lexington4.net 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160
Daniel Martin Lexington School District 4 dmartin@lexington4.net 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160
Chris Pound Lexington School District 4 cpound@lexington4.net 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160
Zachary Smith Lexington School District 4 zsmith@lexington4.net 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160
Sadie Wannamaker Lexington School District 4 swannamakern@lexington4.net 607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160

Lexington-Richland School District 5

 

Name District Title Email Phone
Rebeccca Blackburn-Hines Lexington-Richland School District 5 rhines@lexrich5.org  (803) 781-8424
Nikki Gardner Lexington-Richland School District 5 Secretary ngardner@lexrich5.org (803) 673-4144
Jan Hammond Lexington-Richland School District 5 Chair jhammond@lexrich5.org (803) 781-2462
Matt Hogan Lexington-Richland School District 5 mhogan@lexrich5.org
Catherine Huddle Lexington-Richland School District 5 rhines@lexrich5.org  (803) 781-8424
Ken Loveless Lexington-Richland School District 5 Vice Chair kloveless@lexrich5.org (803) 345-0547
Tifani Moore Lexington-Richland School District 5 tnmoore@lexrich5.org

South Carolina Senate

Richland Senate Delegation

 

Name District Address Email Phone
Richard A. “Dick” Harpootlian 20 512 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6148
Darrell Jackson 21 612 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
darrelljackson@scsenate.gov (803) 212-6048
J. Thomas McElveen, III 35 508 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
Thomasmcelveen@scsenate.gov (803) 775-1263
Mia McLeod 22 613 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
Mia@scsenate.gov (803) 212-6016
John L. Scott, Jr. 19 506 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
johnscott@scsenate.gov (803) 733-5176

Kershaw Senate Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Penry Gustafson 27 610 Gressette Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
PenryGustafson@scsenate.gov (803) 212-6040
J. Thomas McElveen, III 35 508 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
Thomasmcelveen@scsenate.gov (803) 775-1263
Mia McLeod 22  613 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
Mia@scsenate.gov (803) 212-6016

Sumter Senate Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Kevin L. Johnson 36 602 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
KevinJohnson@scsenate.gov (803) 212-6008
J. Thomas McElveen, III 35 508 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
Thomasmcelveen@scsenate.gov (803) 775-1263

Lexington Senate Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Richard A. “Dick” Harpootlian 20 512 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6148
Ronnie W. Cromer 18 410 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
RonnieCromer@scsenate.gov (803) 212-6240
A. Shane Massey 25 311 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
shanemassey@scsenate.org (803) 212-6330
Nikki G. Setzler 26 510 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
NikkiSetzler@scsenate.gov (803) 796-1285
Katrina Frye Shealy 23 303 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
katrinashealy@scsenate.gov (803) 212-6320

South Carolina House

Richland House Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Nathan Ballentine 71  320B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
nathanballentine@schouse.gov (803) 734-2969
Beth E. Bernstein 78 532C Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
bethbernstein@schouse.gov (803) 212-6940
Wendy C. Brawley 70 309D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
WendyBrawley@schouse.gov (803) 212-6961
Kirkman Finlay, III 75 532A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
kfinlay@chllc.net (803) 748-1090
Kambrell Garvin 77 335D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
KambrellGarvin@schouse.gov (803) 212-6875
Christopher R. “Chris” Hart 73 432B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
chrishart@schouse.gov (803) 734-3061
Leon Howard 76 425 Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
leonhoward@schouse.gov (803) 734-3046
Jermaine L. Johnson Sr. 80 330D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia 29201
JermaineJohnson@schouse.gov (803) 212-6818
Annie McDaniel 41 330C Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
AnnieMcDaniel@schouse.gov (803) 212-6789
Seth Rose 72 532D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
SethRose@schouse.gov (803) 212-6971
J. Todd Rutherford 74 335B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
toddrutherford@schouse.gov (803) 256-3003
Ivory Torrey Thigpen 79 333A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
IvoryThigpen@schouse.gov (803) 699-8171

Kershaw House Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Victor M. “Vic” Dabney 52 320D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
VicDabney@schouse.gov (803) 212-6819
Jermaine L. Johnson, Sr. 80 330D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
JermaineJohnson@schouse.gov (803) 212-6818
James H. “Jay” Lucas 65 506 Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
JayLucas@schouse.gov (803) 332-5050
William W. “Will” Wheeler III 50 422B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
WillWheeler@schouse.gov (803) 484-5454

Sumter House Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Wendy C. Brawley 70 309D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
WendyBrawley@schouse.gov (803) 212-6961
Kimberly Johnson 64 422D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
KimberlyJohnson@schouse.gov (803) 212-6929
G. Murrell Smith, Jr. 67 525 Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
murrelsmith@schouse.gov (803) 778-2471
J. David Weeks 51 308D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
davidweeks@schouse.gov (803) 775-5856
William W. “Will” Wheeler III 50 422B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
WillWheeler@schouse.gov (803) 484-5454

Lexington House Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Nathan Ballentine 71 320B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
nathanballentine@schouse.gov (803) 734-2969
Paula Rawl Calhoon 87 308B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
PaulaCalhoon@schouse.gov (803) 212-6924
Micah Caskey 89 323B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
MicahCaskey@schouse.gov (803) 250-5834
Cally R. “Cal” Forrest 69 323C Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
CalForrest@schouse.gov (803) 212-6938
Chip Huggins 85 202 Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
chiphuggins@schouse.gov (803) 732-2000
Robert J. “RJ” May, III 88 323A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia 29201
(803) 212-6726
Donald R. “Ryan” McCabe 96 320A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia 29201
RyanMcCabe@schouse.gov (803) 212-6728
Russell L. Ott 93 422C Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
russellott@schouse.gov (803) 212-6945
Chris Wooten 69 323D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
ChrisWooten@schouse.gov (803) 212-6897

SC Congressional Delegation

Senate

Name District Address Contact Form Link Phone
Lindsey Graham 508 Hampton Street Suite 202
Columbia, SC 29201
Contact (202) 224-5972
Tim Scott 1901 Main St. Suite 1475
Columbia, SC 29201
Contact (202)-224-6121

House

Name District Address Contact Form Link Phone
James E. Clyburn 6 1225 Lady Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29201
Contact (803) 799-1100
Ralph Norman 5 515 Walnut St.
Camden, SC 29020
Contact (202) 225-5501
Joe Wilson 2 1700 Sunset Blvd. (US 378)
West Columbia, SC 29169
Contact (803) 642 6418