Legislative Contacts

County & City Councils

Richland County

Name District Address Email Phone
Joyce Dickerson 2 1728 Emerald Valley Rd
Columbia, SC 29210
jdickerson@rcgov.us (803) 750-0154
Calvin “Chip” Jackson 9 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29204
calvinchipjackson@gmail.com (803) 730-0229
Norman Jackson 11 265 King Charles Road
Columbia, SC 29209
jacksonn@rcgov.us (803) 223-4974
Gwen Kennedy 7 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29204
kennedyg@rcgov.us (803) 530-5227
Paul Livingston 4 2308 Park Street
Columbia, SC 29201
livingstonp@rcgov.us (803) 765-1192
Bill Malinowski 1 Post Office Box 535
Chapin, SC 29036
malinowskib@rcgov.us (803) 932-7919
Jim Manning 8 4531 Briarfield Road
Columbia, SC 29206
manningjim@rcgov.us (803) 787-2896
Yvonne McBride 3 2020 Hampton Street
Columbia, SC 29204
mcbridey@rcgov.us (803) 904-9145
Dalhi Myers 10 P.O. Box 192
Columbia, SC 29202
dmyers@rcgov.us (803) 908-3747
L. Gregory Pearce 6 810 Hampton Hill Road
Columbia, SC 29209
gpearce@rcgov.us (803) 783-8792
Seth Rose 5 PO Box 50584
Columbia, SC 29250
sethrose@rcgov.us (803) 779-0100

Lexington County

Name District Address Email Phone
Erin Bergenson 6 PO Box 1103
Chapin, SC 29036
elongbergeson@lex-co.com (803) 730-7254
Paul Lawrence “Larry” Brigham, Jr. 2 251 Little Creek Drive
Leesville, SC 29070
lbrigham@lex-co.com (803) 465-6263
M. Todd Cullum 9 955 Bruce Road
Cayce, SC 29033
tcullum@lex-co.com (803) 794-6930
Darrell Hudson 3 156 Kellers Pond Lane
Lexington, SC 29072
dhudson@lex-co.com (803) 240-6077
Bobby C. Keisler 5 163 Gravedigger Road
Lexington, SC 29073
bkeisler@lex-co.com (803) 359-6033
Debra B. “Debbie” Summers 4 1132 Swannanoa Dr.
West Columbia, SC 29170
dsummers@lex-co.com (803) 518-6858
Ned Randall Tolar 8 113 Woodcock Trail
West Columbia, SC 29169
ntolar@lex-co.com (803) 465-6974
Scott Whetstone 1 1055 Cedar Creek Road
Swansea, SC 29160
swhetstone@lex-co.com (803) 240-3472
Phillip Heyward Yarborough 7 188 Palm Point Drive
Columbia, SC 29212
pyarborough@lex-co.com (803) 465-6729

Town of Blythewood

Name District Address Email Phone
Eddie Baughman Mayor Pro Tem 2614 Boney Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
baughmane@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 518-2461
Malcolm Gordge Councilman 219 Winding Oak Way
Blythewood, SC 29016
gordgem@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 348-0666
Larry Griffin Councilman 347 Langford Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
griffinl@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 361-5292
Gary Parker Councilman 171 Langford Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
parkerg@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 754-0501
Michael Ross Mayor 406 Links Crossing Drive
Blythewood, SC 29016
rossm@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 606-9000
Tom Utroska Councilman 106 High Pointe Drive
Blythewood, SC 29016
utroskat@townofblythewoodsc.gov (803) 315-6848

Cayce City Council

Name District Address Email Phone
Tara S. Almond 1 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
almondcaycecouncil@gmail.com (803) 309-1564
Phil Carter 4 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
phillipacarter@yahoo.com (803) 518-9384
Eva Corley 3 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
eacorley22@gmail.com (803) 479-0097
James “Skip” Jenkins 2 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
skip_jenkins@hotmail.com (803) 796-9049
Elise Partin Mayor 1800 12th Street
Cayce, SC 29033
elisepartin@gmail.com (803) 361-8280

City of Columbia Council

Name District Address Email Phone
Moe Baddourah 3 PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
mobaddourah@columbiasc.net (803) 545-4424
Steve Benjamin Mayor 1737 Main Street, Columbia, SC 29201  sdarchie@columbiasc.net
Sam Davis 1 PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
sdavis@columbiasc.net (803) 315-5718
Tameika Devine At-large 1419 Richland St
Columbia, SC 29201
Tidevine@columbiasc.net (803) 254-8868
Howard E. Duvall, Jr. At-large PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
heduvall@columbiasc.net (803) 238-6875
Edward H. McDowell, Jr. 2 PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
ehmcdowell@columbiasc.net (803) 545-3061
Daniel J. Rickenmann 4 PO Box 147
Columbia, SC 29217
djrickenmann@columbiasc.net (803) 920-9541

Lexington Town Council

Name District Address Email Phone
Steve Baker 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
sbaker@lexsc.com (803) 730-3897
Todd Carnes 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
tcarnes@lexsc.com (803) 960-4318
Hazel Livingston Mayor Pro Tem 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
hazt522@aol.com (803) 463-6575
Steve MacDougall Mayor 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
smacdougall@lexsc.com (803) 996-3765
Kathy Maness 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
kmaness@lexsc.com (803) 603-4434
Ted Stambolitis 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
ted@stambolitis.com (803) 957-0303
Ron Williams 111 Maiden Ln
Lexington SC, 29072
rwilliams@lexsc.com (803) 730-6395

Forest Acres Council

Name District Address Email Phone
Frank Brunson Mayor 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
incaresc@bellsouth.net (803) 782-3926
Ginger Dukes 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
gdukes1893@yahoo.com (803) 790-0103
Roy “Beau” Powell 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
beau4100@sc.rr.com (803) 782-8888
Curt Rye 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
CurtRye@sc.rr.com (803) 790-1970
Shell Suber 5209 North Trenholm Rd
Forest Acres, SC 29206
(803) 799-9209

West Columbia Council

Name District Address Email Phone
Bobby Horton Mayor 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
bhorton@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 939-8612
Mike Green 1 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
mgreen@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 563-8085
Trevor Bedall 2 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
tbedell@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 331-4866
Casey J.Hallman 3 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
challman@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 413-1187
Temus C. “Tem” Miles, Jr. 4
Mayor Pro Tem
200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
tmiles@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 351-8754
Boyd J. Jones 5 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
bjones@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 513-6810
Jimmy Brooks 6 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
jbrooks@westcolumbiasc.gov (803) 206-3091
Erin P. Porter 7 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
eporter@westcolumbiasc.gov
Teddy Wingard 8 200 North 12th Street
West Columbia, SC 29169
wingardteddy@yahoo.com

South Carolina Senate

Richland Senate Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
John E. Courson 20 412 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
johncourson@scsenate.gov (803) 212-6250
Darrell Jackson 21 612 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
darrelljackson@scsenate.gov (803) 771-0325
J. Thomas McElveen, III 35 508 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
Thomasmcelveen@scsenate.gov (803) 775-1263
Mia McLeod 22 613 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6056
John L. Scott, Jr. 19 506 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
johnscott@scsenate.gov (803) 733-5176

Kershaw Senate Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
J. Thomas McElveen, III 35 508 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
Thomasmcelveen@scsenate.gov (803) 775-1263
Mia McLeod 22 613 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6056
Vincent A. Sheheen 27 504 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
vincentsheheen@senate.gov (803) 432-4391

Sumter Senate Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Kevin L. Johnson 36 606 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6024
J. Thomas McElveen, III 35 508 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
Thomasmcelveen@scsenate.gov (803) 775-1263

Lexington Senate Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
John E. Courson 20 412 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
johncourson@scsenate.gov (803) 212-6250
Ronnie W. Cromer 18 410 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6240
A. Shane Massey 25 311 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
shanemassey@scsenate.org (803) 637-6200
Nikki G. Setzler 26 510 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
NikkiSetzler@scsenate.gov (803) 796-1285
Katrina Frye Shealy 23 303 Gressette Bldg
Columbia, SC 29201
katrinashealy@scsenate.gov (803) 212-6320

South Carolina House

Richland House Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Jimmy C. Bales 80 503A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
jimmybales@schouse.gov (803) 734-3107
Nathan Ballentine 71 320B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
nathanballentine@schouse.gov (803) 212-734-2969
Beth E. Bernstein 78 532C Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
bethbernstein@schouse.gov (803) 799-7900
Wendy C. Brawley 70 309D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6961
MaryGail K. Douglas 41 314B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
marygaildouglas@schouse.gov (803) 212-6789
Kirkman Finlay, III 75 532A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
kfinlay@chllc.net (803) 748-1090
Christopher R. “Chris” Hart 73 432B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
chrishart@schouse.gov (803) 734-3061
Leon Howard 76 425 Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
leonhoward@schouse.gov (803) 254-9468
Joseph A. “Joe” McEachern 77 330B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
joemceachern@schouse.gov (803) 735-1808
J. Todd Rutherford 74 335B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
toddrutherford@schouse.gov (803) 256-3003
James E. Smith, Jr. 72 335C Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
jamessmith@schouse.gov (803) 933-9800
Ivory Thigpen 79 333A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 699-8171

Sumter House Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Wendy C. Brawley 70 309D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6961
Robert L. Ridgeway, III 64 422A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
Bobbyridgeway@schouse.gov (803) 212-6929
G. Murrell Smith, Jr. 67 420B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
murrelsmith@schouse.gov (803) 778-2471
J. David Weeks 51 330C Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
davidweeks@schouse.gov (803) 775-5856
Will Wheeler 570 422D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 484-5454

Lexington House Delegation

Name District Address Email Phone
Todd K. Atwater 87 320D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
toddatwater@schouse.gov (803) 798-6207
Nathan Ballentine 71 320B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
nathanballentine@schouse.gov (803) 734-2969
Micah Caskey 89 323D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
micah@micahcaskey.com (803) 250-5834
Cal Forrest 69 323A Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
forrestforhouse@gmail.com (803) 212-6938
Chip Huggins 85 323B Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
chiphuggins@schouse.gov (803) 732-2000
Russell L. Ott 93 306D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 212-6945
Rick Quinn 39 532C Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
rickquinn@schouse.gov (803) 212-6897
L. Kit Spires 96 326D Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
kitspires@schouse.gov (803) 606-5749
McLain R. “Mac” Toole 88 323C Blatt Bldg.
Columbia, SC 29201
mactoole@schouse.gov (803) 755-6542

SC Congressional Delegation

Senate

Name District Address Contact Form Link Phone
Lindsey Graham 508 Hampton Street Suite 202
Columbia, SC 29201
https://www.lgraham.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/e-mail-senator-graham (202) 224-5972
Tim Scott 1901 Main St. Suite 1475
Columbia, SC 29201
https://www.scott.senate.gov/contact/email-me (202)-224-6121

House

Name District Address Contact Form Link Phone
James E. Clyburn 6 1225 Lady Street, Suite 200
Columbia, SC 29201
https://clyburn.house.gov/contact-me/email-me (803) 799-1100
Ralph Norman 5 515 Walnut St.
Camden, SC 29020
https://norman.house.gov/contact/ (202) 225-5501
Joe Wilson 2 1700 Sunset Blvd. (US 378)
West Columbia, SC 29169
https://joewilson.house.gov/contact/email-me (803) 642 6418